Frankfurt Business Advisors

Local competence and international expertise - your Key to Frankfurt

The question is not “whether”, but “how” and above all “how efficiently” you get your branch office in Frankfurt up and running. Trust the experts who focus only on Frankfurt.

We know the relevant people, authorities and processes; we support you in all regulatory, tax and legal aspects for your business in Germany and Europe. We suggest the best local experts for every discipline, but also work together with your existing, longstanding suppliers.

Get to know our team

Dr. Thomas Zorn
Dr. Thomas Zorn

What one can rightly say about Thomas is that he is very deeply rooted in the city. Although he comes from the south of Germany, as a tax consultant he has intensive contact with many companies and public offices. This brings a depth and breadth of knowledge, which he successfully makes available to our customers. Thomas advises mainly medium-sized companies, which he advises in business and tax matters. He holds a degree in business administration and a doctorate on the subject of IFRS, as well as a seat on two supervisory board. Among them a chairmanship in one of the fastest growing trading companies in Germany.

Stefanie Storck
Stefanie Storck

Being an Executive Search Consultant, Stefanie has extensive experience and knowledge in setting up and staffing teams and companies. Having worked in international organizations and lived and worked in London, she is a founding partner of TF EXECUTIVES, a recruitment consultancy specialized on IT, Digital, Finance and HR. She is combining her profound knowledge of the local employment market with effective and uncomplicated methods of the Anglo-Saxon recruitment industry. These abilities are highly valued by our clients when staffing projects. Stefanie carries out the entire recruitment process without losing sight of existing structures.

Jörg-Christian Siegemund
Jörg-Christian Siegemund

Jörg-Christian is a genuine “Frankfurter-Bub”. Growing up as a 3rd generation Frankfurter, he has extensive knowledge and has seen how the city has developed over many decades. From this he can draw conclusions for our customers and give them excellent advice. Jörg advises commercial and industrial clients in all questions of insurance requirements. Certainly an important aspect especially for foreign companies that need on-site knowledge. Jörg is Managing Director of Siegemund Versicherungsvermittlung GmbH & Co. KG and Siegemund Assekuranzmakler GmbH.

Oswald Salcher
Oswald Salcher

Oswald is a true connoisseur of the Frankfurt financial market. He also has extensive knowledge of financial and capital markets and is considered a specialist in IT topics and crypto currencies. He understands the needs of financial service providers - banks, investment companies, stock exchanges - from various positions as Head of Sales and in management functions. Born in Austria, he moved to Frankfurt in 2009 and has lived in the banking metropolis on the Main ever since. He is familiar with the questions and problems involved in setting up a business. Oswald studied Business Informatics at TU Vienna.

René Diehl
René Diehl

René worked for major banking institutions for 25 years and founded his own bank in Frankfurt in 2007. This expertise is gladly used by almost all customers, because he knows the regulatory as well as the market conditions very well. His excellent network spans all industries - from banks, real estate, consulting firms to financial supervisory authorities. A valuable asset from which our customers benefit. He also focuses on general management, strategy, market making, risk management and Basel 3.

Frank Ehlert
Frank Ehlert

Frank has more than two decades of experience in international companies in corporate strategy, marketing and sales. He grew up in the Rhine-Main area and knows the structures of the area from the Rheingau to the Wetterau, from Darmstadt to the Taunus-Area. His strong network as well as his expertise in setting up new offices and operations is particularly helpful for new companies.

Our team consists exclusively of experienced experts, career level managers, or at least senior management level, in internationally operating companies. Our focus makes us strong, because we do not come from the relocation sector, but from company management. That’s a small but important difference.

Our areas of expertise include banking and finance, financial engineering, insurance, tax and legal, business development, human resources and operations.

As Frankfurt Corporate Advisors we are extensively networked both in the city and internationally. Our aim is to find the best place for your company in Frankfurt. We believe that only those who live in the city, knowing its atmosphere, its pulse and its context can meet this demand.

Therefore we can safely say: “If you want to move to Frankfurt, come to us.”

Contact us

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Frankfurt Business Advisors

Lokale Kompetenz und internationale Expertise - your Key to Frankfurt

Die Frage ist nicht “ob”, sondern “wie” und vor allem “wie effizient” bringen Sie Ihre Niederlassung in Frankfurt an den Start. Vertrauen Sie Experten, die sich nur auf Frankfurt fokussiert haben.

Wir kennen die entsprechenden Personen, Behörden und Prozesse, wir unterstützen Sie bei allen regulatorischen, steuerlichen und rechtlichen Aspekten für Ihr Geschäft in Deutschland und Europa. Wir schlagen Ihnen die besten lokalen Experten für jede Disziplin vor und arbeiten mit Ihren „Hoflieferanten“ zusammen.

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

Dr. Thomas Zorn
Dr. Thomas Zorn

Über Thomas kann man mit Fug und Recht sagen, dass er sehr tief in der Stadt verwurzelt ist. Obwohl er aus dem Süden Deutschlands kommt, hat er als Steuerberater intensiven Kontakt zu sehr vielen Unternehmen und öffentlichen Stellen. Dies bringt eine Tiefe und Breite Wissensbasis, die er unseren Kunden erfolgreich zur Verfügung stellt. Thomas berät vor allem mittelständische Unternehmen, die er betriebswirtschaftlich und steuerlich berät. Studium in BWL und Promotion zum Thema IFRS. Daneben hat er zwei Aufsichtsratsmandate inne. Darunter einen Vorsitz in einem der am schnellsten wachsenden Handelsgesellschaft in Deutschland.

Stefanie Storck
Stefanie Storck

Stefanie hat als Personalberaterin umfangreiche Erfahrung im Aufbau von Unternehmen. Nach Stationen in internationalen Unternehmen und Aufenthalten u.a. in London spezialisiert sie sich als Gründerin und Partnerin der TF Executives auf die Bereiche IT, Digitalisierung, Finance und HR. Ihre sehr guten Kenntnisse des lokalen Arbeitsmarktes kann sie mit den effektiven und unkomplizierten Methoden des angelsächsischen Recruitings verbinden. Diese Fähigkeit wissen unsere Kunden in ihren Projekten sehr zu schätzen, in denen sie den Rekrutierungszyklus vollständig übernimmt und dabei einen Blick für die bestehenden Strukturen behält.

Jörg-Christian Siegemund
Jörg-Christian Siegemund

Jörg-Christian ist ein echter „Frankfurter-Bub“. In 3. Generation in Frankfurt lebend, hat er umfangreiche Kenntnisse und über viele Jahrzehnte hinweg, gesehen, wie sich die Stadt entwickelt. Daraus kann er Schlüsse für unsere Kunden ziehen und sie hervorragend beraten. Jörg berät gewerbliche und industrielle Kunden in allen Fragen des Versicherungsbedarfs. Sicherlich ein wichtiger Aspekt gerade für ausländische Unternehmen, die vor-Ort-Kenntnisse benötigen. Jörg ist Geschäftsführer der Siegemund Versicherungsvermittlung GmbH & Co. KG sowie der Siegemund Assekuranzmakler GmbH.

Oswald Salcher
Oswald Salcher

Oswald ist ein echter Kenner des Frankfurter Finanzmarktes. Zudem hat er hohes Wissen über die Finanz- und Kapitalmärkte und gilt als Spezialist für IT-Themen und Kryptowährungen. Er versteht die Bedürfnisse vor allem von Finanzdienstleistern - Banken, Fondsgesellschaften, Börsen - aus verschiedenen Positionen als Head of Sales und in Geschäftsführungsfunktionen. Der gebürtige Österreicher ist 2009 nach Frankfurt gezogen und lebt seither in der Banken-Metropole am Main. Er ist damit vertraut mit den Fragen und Problemen, die eine Ansiedlung mit sich bringen. Oswald hat Wirtschaftsinformatik an der TU Wien studiert.

René Diehl
René Diehl

René war 25 Jahre für große Bankinstitute tätig und gründete 2007 eine eigene Bank in Frankfurt. Diese Expertise wird von fast allen Kunden gerne genutzt, denn er kennt sich sowohl im regulatorischen als auch im Marktumfeld sehr gut aus. Sein exzellentes Netzwerk ist branchenübergreifend - von Banken, Immobilien, Beratungsgesellschaften bis hin zu den Finanzaufsichtsbehörden. Ein wertvolles Asset, von dem unsere Kunden profitieren. Seine inhaltlichen Schwerpunkte darüber hinaus sind General-Management, Strategie, Marketmaking, Riskmanagement und Basel 3.

Frank Ehlert
Frank Ehlert

Frank hat mehr als zwei Dekaden Erfahrungen in internationalen Unternehmen in der Unternehmensstrategie, im Marketing und Vertrieb. Er ist im Rhein-Main Gebiet aufgewachsen und kennt die Strukturen des Gebiets vom Rheingau bis in die Wetterau, von Darmstadt bis in den Taunus. Sein sehr gutes Netzwerk und seine Expertise im Aufbau von neuen Büros und im Bereich Operations sind für neue Unternehmen besonders hilfreich.

Unser Team besteht ausschließlich aus erfahren Experten, Karrierelevel Geschäftsführer oder mindestens Senior Management Level in international agierenden Unternehmen. Unser Fokus macht uns stark, denn wir kommen nicht aus dem Bereich Relocation, sondern aus der Führung von Unternehmen. Das ist ein kleiner, aber wichtiger Unterschied.

Unsere Fachkompetenz umfasst die Bereiche Banken und Finanzen, Financial Engineering, Versicherungen, Steuern und Recht, Business Development, Human Resources und Operations.

Als Frankfurt Corporate Advisors sind wir in der Stadt und international vernetzt. Unser Anspruch ist es, den besten Platz für Ihr Unternehmen in Frankfurt zu finden. Wir glauben, dass diesen Anspruch nur erfüllen kann, wer in der Stadt lebt, ihre Atmosphäre, ihren Puls und ihre Peripherie kennt.

Wir können deshalb sagen: “Wenn Sie nach Frankfurt wollen, kommen Sie zu uns.”

Kontakt aufnehmen

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close